Nordisk ledelse

     

Marie Eriksson
Managing Director
marie.eriksson@dfind.se

          

Gabriella Aulin
Controller
gabriella.ahlvikdoverhem@proffice.com

         
         

 

     

Vakant
Per Cato
tf Business Area Manager South
per.cato@dfindfinance.se

     

Malin Ekwall
Business Area Manager
Staffing West
malin.ekwall@dfind.se

         
     

Daniel Setterwall 
Business Area Manager
Staffing Stockholm
daniel.setterwall@dfind.se

     

Line Thomson 
Business Area Manager 
Rekrytering Stockholm line.thomson@dfind.se

         
     

Carina Almquist
Business Area Manager 
Rekrytering Göteborg
carina.almquist@dfind.se

     

Anneli Magg 
Business Area Manager
Linköping
anneli.magg@dfind.se

     

Richard Bjerre
Business Area Manager
Norway
richard.bjerre@dfind.no

     

Maria-Therese Skantz
Sales Manager Stockholm
maria-therese.skantz@dfind.se

         

Kenth Förberg, 
tf VD Dfind Redpatch
kenth.forberg@dfindredpatch.se