Nordisk ledelse

     

Marie Eriksson
Managing Director
marie.eriksson@dfind.se

          

Andreas Feren
Finance Director
andreas.feren@dfind.se

         
         

 

     

Malin Schultz
Business Unit Manager
South
malin.schultz@dfind.se

     

Malin Ekwall
Business Unit Manager
Staffing West
malin.ekwall@dfind.se

         
       

Daniel Setterwall
Business Unit Manager
Staffing Stockholm
daniel.setterwall@dfind.se

     

Richard Bjerre
Business Unit Manager
Norway
richard.bjerre@dfind.se

         
     

Anneli Magg 
Business Unit Manager
Linköping
anneli.magg@dfind.se

     

Maria-Therese Skantz
Sales Manager Stockholm
maria-therese.skantz@dfind.se

         
 

     

 

Birgitta Ödman
Business Development Manager
birgitta.odman@dfind.se